[Kezeyah]

(( An OOC note. To avoid confusion, “Zandali”/”Zandalari” is going to be referred to as “Troll” or “Trollish” in here, as I’m not sure which of the two is correct, and, uh … might be less confusing for some folk, as before reading the lore Trinda had collected, I didn’t know, either. :D ))

((Orcish))

Went to that Kodo place, but there were a lot of deadies there. I don’t like deadies. I realized this while working for the Forsaken, how creepy they are, and I don’t think they really mean well like they say they do. I think they’re liars, and Samedi doesn’t like them either.

((Trollish))

grog + kodos = drunk kodos (many grog)
deadrs = lyers + bad

((Orcish))

Mister Xa’ru was there. He said he liked my axe, and I felt really weird like I should compliment him too, so I said I liked his hat and he looked at it as if he didn’t know he was wearing it. Then I found out that he can make things – armour – and we started talking. I told him about momma’s letter.

And he said it was a good idea to go see her before she really, really, really did go. But I didn’t know how to go back, so…

((A doodle of a female troll – dressed in armour with an axe and shield – and a plate-armoured male troll is scribbled here. The male troll is stabbing (what could be assumed to be) a wolf.))

Xa’ru took me to Revantusk.

((Another doodle of a sickly-looking female troll, with empty orbs for eyes, hair in a topknot. “MOMMA” is scribbled in Trollish underneath.))

Momma looks worse than when I last saw her, before Xa’ru took me to visit. She sounds worse, too, and isn’t acting like herself. I didn’t pay attention to what she was saying to him, though. One of Usttai’s relatives was dancing I think and I couldn’t stop staring and blushing and feeling silly.

I can’t come back to Revantusk. Momma said so. Not ’til I’m stronger.

Xa’ru took me to the dock and we talked for a short time. He said he knew my father! So I asked him some questions. My dad was a respected pirate, and he thinks he was a decent man. Said he’d be proud of me if I got stronger to meet him. I can’t wait to meet him, ’cause Xa’ru even said I’d get the chance to!

I wonder what he looks like? Or what he’s like? And and … I don’t know.

((Trollish))

kezzie: momma not want.
dad: no wrry kezzie i here

((Orcish))

I shouldn’t expect much. I mean, my momma was a who Lady of the Night and and and from what she said when a client got a girl with child and he found out he usually didn’t care or would hurt the woman or would just go away and never come back.

I hope my dad is different. I hope. I don’t want to be alone. Momma doesn’t want me around, so so somebody has to. Somebody.

3 responses to “[Kezeyah]

  1. ((Awww…
    Though I’m gonna assume that you got Orcish and Troll mixed up here.
    >_>
    <_< ))

  2. (( I guess I should clear that up, ’cause she only wrote the word “Momma” in trollish, then went right back to Orcish. >.> ))

  3. ((I realized this while working for the Forsaken, how creepy they are, and I don’t think they really mean well like they say they do. I think they’re liars, and Samedi doesn’t like them either.
    I hear those trolls are even worse.))

Leave a Reply

